top of page

fashion

Nikko Nackaerts

MOEVIR Magazine February Issue 2024

[ Nikko Nackaerts ]


Agent & Booker/Contributing Editor: Jann Bungcaras @Perfetto Model Management @jannbungcaras

Model: Nikko Nackaerts @Perfetto Model Management @nikkonackaerts

Agency: Perfetto Model Management @perfettomodelmanagement

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Bhads Castor @bhadscastor

Fashion Designer: Herwin Cardoza @herwin_cardoza

Creative Director: January Saga Abad @saga_abad

studio: Rhym Style Studio @rhymstylestudio

Photographer: Jai Murcillo @jai_murcillo

bottom of page