fashion

I'M JOANNA

MOEVIR Magazine July 2022

I'M JOANNA


Photographer Beatrice Campaci @beatrice_campaci

Creative Director Riccardo Carrapa @riccardo_carrapa

Wardrobe Stylist/Fashion Designer Corinne Zoccali @corinnezoccali

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist Diadema Academy @diademaacademy

Makeup Artist Martina Caslini @martina.caslini

Makeup Artist Nadia Mercurio @nadia.mercurio.makeup

Hair Stylist Melissa Della Piazza @melissa.dellapiazza

Hair Stylist Evita Angelica @evita_11

Model Zlata Biloholovko @zlatabilll

Producer Ferrari Fashion School @ferrarifashionschool

Photo Editor Castellani & Liszkai @mark.castellani

Agency The One Models Management @theonemodelsmanagement


Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title