ISSUES

August_Issue cover 3.png

LAVENDER

JOY

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

AUGUST ISSUE 2020

Fashion Designer: Weekday @weekdayofficial
Makeup Artist: Manuela Montpont @makeup.bymanuela
Hair Stylist: Kevin Smeenk  @kevin_smeenk
Female Model: Pauline Ello @pauline_ello
Fashion Designer: Steve Madden @stevemadden
Photographer: WHITECHOCOLATESTUDIO @whitechocolatestudio
Wardrobe Stylist: Savannah Christina Izabella @savchriza
Model: Irina Raveleau @irinaraveleau
Fashion Designer: Nastygal @nastygal

August_Issue cover 4.png

WHITE-OUT

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

AUGUST ISSUE 2020

Set assistant/Retoucher: Keith L Torres @kltorrez
Creative Director/Photographer: Vivian Vo @vivianvoproductions
Female Model: Alicia V. @aliciavdesigndj
Makeup Artist: Alejandro Arrieta @creativecircusagency
Wardrobe Stylist: Heaven Le @heavennle

August_Issue cover 2.png

PARALLEL WORLD

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

AUGUST ISSUE 2020

Female Model: Masha Ryabova @ma.ry.abova
Photographer: Indira Shchurova @indiphoto.ru

July_Issue cover 2.png

BLACK INK

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

JULY ISSUE 2020

Wardrobe Stylist: Margarita Lagozha @mezhgalaktic
Female Model:  Violette Windal 

@Select Model Paris  @Violettewndl
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Tatiana Gagageva @gagaevamua 
Photographer/Retoucher: Ekaterina Aseeva @katrin_aseeva_photo

July_Issue cover 4.png

BLACK INK

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

JULY ISSUE 2020

July_Issue cover 3.png

FLOWER OF

DESERT

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

JULY ISSUE 2020

Photographer: Jennie Checkoy  @jen4e_photo
Female Model: Nastya Fedorova  @f.a.nastya

T_CS_12517_a.jpg
June_Issue cover_2.png

SPORT CHIC

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

JUNE ISSUE 2020

Photo: C-reel - Cyril Saulnier @c_reel

Model: Anastasiia Baryshnikova @bary__anastasiia

MUA: Marie Reigniez @mariemakeupartist

Stylist : Lauren Rose @laurenrosestyle

Assistant : Samuel Evender

Post: Tzveta Stamatova @tzvetastamatova

Location : Amplitude - Bali

June_Issue cover_3.png

APHRODITE

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

JUNE ISSUE 2020

Photographer: Cosmin Petre @cosminpetreph

Edit: @annpeskisheva

Model: Alexandra Monika @alexandramonikaa

Agency : Rue des Modeles @ruedesmodeles

Makeup/Hair : Ella Georgescu @ellageorgescumakeup_hairstyles

Outfits: Alexandra Calafeteanu @byalexandracalafeteanu

Location: The Vanity Studio @vanitystudio

June_Issue cover_4.png

BEAUTY QUEEN

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

JUNE ISSUE 2020

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Monika Rejment  @monikarejmentmakeup

Assistant: Krystyna Varanka  @krystyna_varanka

Female Model: Monika Rejment  @monikarejment

Photographer: Valentin Alexandru Calinescu  @valentin_calinescu

01.jpg
June_Issue cover_1.png

NWE SUN RISING

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

JUNE ISSUE 2020

Wardrobe Stylist/Photographer/Retoucher/Hair Stylist: Tommaso Bufano  @photobufano

Model: Devan Randolph @Select Model Management  @devrandolph

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Konstantine Mironychev  @thehappyrussian

May_Issue cover_1.png

MY WORK

MY VOICE

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

MAY ISSUE 2020

Creative Director/Photographer/Retoucher: Bernard Ushie  @behold_bernushie

Makeup Artist: Marisa Ewah  @rissahs__studio

Male Model/Assistant: O'neal Emmanuel  @neal_nuel

Female Model: Elma Ofegobi  @de.elmaa

Female Model/Makeup Artist: Lydia Ushie  @_lydana

Female Model: Wokeyim Okoi  @thewozywealth

May_Issue cover_2.png

CAMEL COLOR THEORY

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

MAY ISSUE 2020

Photography: Sarah Bradshaw Photography IG: @sarahcbradshaw

Design Concept: Linda Ha Events IG: @lindahaevents

Paper Goods: Carta Plena IG: @carta_plena

Location and Flowers: Sweet Root Village IG: @sweetrootvillage

Model and Handmade Jewelry: Talaso Jamhuri IG: @fecha_2

Hair/Makeup Artist: Anna Breeding IG: @annabreeding

Gown: Alpha by Vagabond IG: @vagabond_bridal

Gown: Prosecco by Sarah Seven IG: @sarahseven

Bridal Shop: Lovely Bride DC @lovelybridedc

Jewelry: Salt Empire IG: @thesaltempire

Jewelry: Minoux IG: @minouxjewelry

Shoes: Bella Belle IG: @bellabelleshoe

Rentals: Something Vintage IG @smthingvintage

Styling Pieces: Marie Kwak IG: @thegoodjunkco

May_Issue cover_3.png

INTROVERSION

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

MAY ISSUE 2020

Photographer: Саша Шико  @sasha_shiko

Makeup Artist: Ксения Бакаева  @kseny_bakaeva

Female Model: Masha Ryabova  @ma.ry.abova

Wardrobe Stylist: Ekaterina Vasileva   @vasilevastylist

Fashion Designer: Littledrama 💎 Платья и костюмы Premium Fashion Brand  @littledrama.ru

Accessory Designer: Midnight_jeverly   @midnight_jeverly

May_Issue cover_4.png

EMPTY SPACE

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

MAY ISSUE 2020

Male Model: Marcos Antonio Gomez   @marcoantoniomodelreal

Photographer: Boyzandflowers  @boyzandflowers_

About  Moevir    |    Contact us    |    Submit To Us     |    Privacy policy