ISSUES

- APRIL S/S 2021 -

4.png

MY COLORFUL

SPRING

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

APRIL ISSUE 2021

Hair Stylist: Natalia Marchenko @hairstyle_nata78
Photographer: Viktor Oksiuta @mahoks_beauty
Female Model: Yarmila Skrypchenko  @atomic.yarmila
Makeup Artist: Alexandra Vasylenko @grimerka_irpen
Creative Director/Photographer: Nataliia Makhnovska @mahoks_photography
Fashion Designer: Limitovano @limitovano
Retoucher: Фотограф-ретушёр Алина Карпова @photo_ali_ka

3.png

INVADER

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

APRIL ISSUE 2021

Photographer: Alexandra Iskander @iskander_ph
Makeup Artist: Anna @anna_yeah__
Digital Artist: Anomalitkate @anomalitkate
Wardrobe Stylist: Masha Stalina @masha.stalina
Female Model: Marina Tardis @tardis_dok_who

1.png

WHITE

BLOOD

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

APRIL ISSUE 2021

Wardrobe Stylist/Photographer: Tatiana Yevtushok @yevtushok_photography
Hair & Makeup: Valeria Kozhemyakina @valeria_visage
Female Model: Katerina Yurchenko @___yurchenko

- MARCH SS/2021 -

4.png

KRASNA

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

MARCH ISSUE 2021

Photography: Efimova Tatyana @imefimova

Style: Tasyuz Lika @lika.stl

Make up: Anastasiia Isaieva @Anastasiia.makeupartist

Produser: Yakubovskaia Liliya @Ryzlili

Model: Tina Eremchik @Tina_Eremchik

3.png

LEO

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

MARCH ISSUE 2021

Makeup Artist: Valeriya Kutsan @kutsanvaleriya1
Photographer: Alena Kosmina @kosminaphoto
Male Model: Lev Neykov @modelsneon @moykarkas
Wardrobe Stylist: Olga Romanenkova @creation_13
Assistant: Sonya Narinskaya @just_sophi

1.png

HER GRACE

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

MARCH ISSUE 2021

Makeup Artist: Nicole Tomeo @nicoletomeohairandmakeup
Female Model: Brittany Hamilton @FiveTwenty Management
Hair Stylist: Scott James @scottjameshair
Wardrobe Stylist/Creative Director/Photographer/Retoucher:

Selina Tong @selinatongphotography

- FEBRUARY SS/2021 -

11-3.jpg
11-3.png

CIRMSON

HAZE

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

FEBRUARY ISSUE 2021

Photographer/Retoucher: Rutvik Katuri @rutvikkaturi
Female Model: Isabel Swanson @isabelswanson
Makeup Artist: Natasha Brooks @natasha.brooks.mua
Hair Stylist: Faith Stanek @stanek_styles

11-2.png

VERY COOL

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

FEBRUARY ISSUE 2021

Male Model: Chase M  @demantistclaire
Wardrobe Stylist: Demanti St. Clair @demantistclaire
Photographer: Dalvin Adams @Mr_dadams

11-1.png

ALEXIS FABIE

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

FEBRUARY ISSUE 2021

Female Model:

Alexis Fabie @Nomad Models & Wilhelmina Models - NY @alexisfabie
Photographer: David Anthony @davidanthonyphoto
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Carly Rice @itscarlyrice
Wardrobe Stylist: Estelle Aporongao @estella.png

- JANUARY SS/2021 -

40.png

THE LOOKS OF VERONIQUE

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

JANUARY ISSUE 2021

Photographer/Retoucher: Fiton Gjonbaljaj @fitonphotography
Wardrobe Stylist/Creative Director: Ekaterina Murphy @by.ekat
Makeup Artist: Vjosa Pacuku @vjosamua
Model: Veronica Huldisch @Geneticsmgmt @veronicahuldisch

41.png

VEILED LIGHT

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

JANUARY ISSUE 2021

Photographer: Inna Omelchuk @omelchuk_fashionphoto

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Valentina Abrazhevich @v.abrazhevich
Accessory Designer: Kapeluh_UA @kapeluh_ua
Model: Ira Palamarchuk @INTERMODELS MA @irenpl_
Retoucher: Karyna Kornienko @karyna.kornienko

39.png

FUJI - SAKURA&YUZU

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

JANUARY ISSUE 2021

Creative Director/Photographer/Retoucher: Katrin Zykina @katrin_graphy
Makeup Artist: Angi Amankulova @like_angi_makeup
Female Model: Anna Tregub @Modus Vivendis @anntregub
Wardrobe Stylist: Tatyana Antonikova @an_tanta
Wardrobe Stylist: Yana Shalaevskikh @yana.shall