ISSUES

- NOVEMBER F/W 2020 -

11-3.jpg
11-3.png

CIRMSON

HAZE

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

NOVEMBER ISSUE 2020

Photographer/Retoucher: Rutvik Katuri @rutvikkaturi
Female Model: Isabel Swanson @isabelswanson
Makeup Artist: Natasha Brooks @natasha.brooks.mua
Hair Stylist: Faith Stanek @stanek_styles

11-2.png

VERY COOL

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

NOVEMBER  ISSUE 2020

Male Model: Chase M  @demantistclaire
Wardrobe Stylist: Demanti St. Clair @demantistclaire
Photographer: Dalvin Adams @Mr_dadams

11-1.png

ALEXIS FABIE

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

NOVEMBER ISSUE 2020

Female Model:

Alexis Fabie @Nomad Models & Wilhelmina Models - NY @alexisfabie
Photographer: David Anthony @davidanthonyphoto
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Carly Rice @itscarlyrice
Wardrobe Stylist: Estelle Aporongao @estella.png

- OCTOBER F/W 2020 -

10-1.png

IN THE SPOTLIGHT

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

OCTOBER ISSUE 2020

Photographer/Retoucher: Irella Konof @irellakonof

Female Model: Daria Stepanova  @dascha.stepanowa
Makeup Artist: Maria Dontsova @muahmashadontsova

10-2.png

OF LEATHER

AND LACE

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

OCTOBER ISSUE 2020

Model: Dini Winger @Want Management @diniwinger
Photographer: Aleksandar Antonijevic @asquaredphoto
Creative Director: Aleksandar Antonijevic @asquaredphoto
Model: Zach Cardwell @zacharycardwell
Makeup Artist: Viktor Peters @viktorpeters
Model: Rembo Amanda @Want Management @rembo_amanda
Model: Shar Tutu  @B&M Modelling Agency @shar.tutu
Accessory Designer: Marie Copps  @mariecopps
Model: Brett Belanger @Next Models @bretttyboop
Fashion Designer: Jeremy Feist @jeremyfeist
Model: Tom Leprohon @tomtomleprohon
Fashion Designer: Rhowan James @rhowanjames
Model: Joey Shadowsky @Want Management  @xshade13x

10-3.png

HIGH NOON

MOEVIR MAGAZINE

OCTOBER ISSUE 2020

Male Model: Eric Guilmette @etfitnesscoach
Photographer: Benjamin Veronis @benveronis

About  Moevir    |    Contact us    |    Submit To Us     |    Privacy policy