fashion

New Grunge

Moevir Magazine December Issue 2019

[New Grunge]

https://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/1705865

Photography & Art Direction Mario Catana ( ZooM DCA ) @mariocatana
Models Amelia & Victor ( Rue des Modeles ) @ruedesmodeles
Styling Dan Paunet ( ZooM DCA ) @dan_paunet
Retouch Ann Peskisheva @annpeskisheva
Hair&MakeUp Bar Nepo ( ZooM DCA ) @barnepo
Production Cosmin Petre ( ZooM DCA ) @cosminpetre 
Location Vanity Studio @vanitystudio

About  Moevir    |    Contact us    |    Submit To Us     |    Privacy policy